Potential Antichrist Candidates – End Times Beacon http://endtimesbeacon.com The End is Rapidly Approaching Find Out How to Be Ready to Meet Your Maker Sun, 04 Sep 2016 05:25:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 http://endtimesbeacon.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/end-times-beacon.png Potential Antichrist Candidates – End Times Beacon http://endtimesbeacon.com 32 32 Ouch Hillary in Bible Codes Repent Hillary Fast! http://endtimesbeacon.com/ouch-hillary-bible-codes-repent-hillary-fast/ Sat, 03 Sep 2016 18:16:15 +0000 http://endtimesbeacon.com/?p=981 Ouch Hillary in Bible Codes Repent Hillary Fast! Look No one should be judging anyone.  We all need to repent heavily and make sure we are obeying the Lord and have repented verbally in the Name of Jesus and in our hearts of every sin in the Bible and laid upon our hearts by the Lord.  We need to obey all of Jesus commands and install them into our being. Some of us were brought up well.  Others were brought up indoctrinated in error.  Others were brainwashed later into error. …

Source

]]>
Curiosity Stream Next World Promotes Anti Christ Agenda http://endtimesbeacon.com/curiosity-stream-next-world-promotes-anti-christ-agenda/ Sat, 02 Jul 2016 05:58:12 +0000 http://endtimesbeacon.com/?p=930 Curiosity Stream Next World Promotes Anti Christ Agenda Check this out Part 1: Predicting The Future Part 2: Immortality And Eternal Youth Part 3: Superhuman Capabilities – “Yes! Who wouldn’t want those! Put chips in your brain to expand your human capabilities, and oh yeah, while you’re at it, get this chip to enhance your brain – actually it’s a must have these days since due to the world condition with that whole ‘tribulation thing’ we’ve got to require this chip thing in your head or right hand or else…

Source

]]>
Here Comes Nimrod The Assyrian Antichrist http://endtimesbeacon.com/here-comes-nimrod-the-assyrian-antichrist/ Fri, 08 Jan 2016 07:12:08 +0000 http://endtimesbeacon.com/?p=722 Here Comes Nimrod The Assyrian Antichrist – A Presentation on the Islamic Antichrist Nimrod is the Al Mahdi who comes out of that cave… See what the Bible Says about an Assyrian Antichrist! By Chuck Missler            

Source

]]>
Joel Richardson Explains Islamic Savior Bible’s Antichrist http://endtimesbeacon.com/joel-richardson-explains-islamic-savior-bibles-antichrist/ Mon, 04 Jan 2016 07:35:42 +0000 http://endtimesbeacon.com/?p=718 Joel Richardson Explains Islamic Savior Bible’s Antichrist on Sid Roth’s It’s Supernatural   More explanation on Islamic prophecy and how it’s the Inverse of the Bible.      

Source

]]>
John MacArthur Explains How Islam is the Inverse of Biblical Christianity http://endtimesbeacon.com/john-macarthur-explains-how-islam-is-the-inverse-of-biblical-christianity/ Mon, 04 Jan 2016 07:19:43 +0000 http://endtimesbeacon.com/?p=715 John MacArthur Explains How Islam is the Inverse of Biblical Christianity Very clear outline of Islamic prophecy vs. Biblical prophecy. Explains how Islam prophecy is the INVERSE of the Bible.  Their savior is the Bible’s Antichrist, man of sin. Watch, listen or download the full message: “The Grim Reality of the Last Days” by John MacArthur

Source

]]>
Uh Oh It’s About Obama Again – 2 Freaky Look Alikes http://endtimesbeacon.com/uh-oh-its-about-obama-again-freaky-look-alikes/ Mon, 07 Dec 2015 06:05:05 +0000 http://endtimesbeacon.com/?p=677 Back to Barack Watch this video:  Will blow your mind. Barak gave his 2008 acceptance speech on the exact replica on the throne of Zeus, the throne of Satan.  That’s freaky! Why does Barak look exactly like Akhenaten and the founder of the Rising Sun cult? Who really is Barak’s Dad?  Who really is Barak??   Clone of Akhenaten… Watch this video and prepare to have your mind blown!  

Source

]]>
Identity of the Antichrist Revealed! http://endtimesbeacon.com/identity-of-the-antichrist-revealed/ Sat, 26 Sep 2015 01:43:47 +0000 http://endtimesbeacon.com/?p=559 Identity of the Antichrist Revealed! According to Rob Skiba: It’s Nimrod and this video is very interesting! ….  

Source

]]>